Term Dates

Dates for forthcoming school year (2018- 2019)

Autumn Term

Term Opens – Monday 3rd September 2018
Half-term – Friday 26th October-Monday 5th November 2018
Term ends – Friday 21st December 2018

Other closures:

Staff Training Days – Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018

Spring Term

Term Opens – Monday 7th January 2019
Half-term – Friday 22nd February-Monday 4th March 2019
Term Ends – Friday 12th April 2019

Other Closures:

Staff Training Day – Monday 7th January 2018

Summer Term

Term Opens – Monday 29th April 2019
Half-term – Friday 24th May -Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends – Monday 22nd July 2019

Other Closures:

Staff Training Day – Monday 22nd July 2019
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Common Transfer Day – Thursday 27th June 2019