Term Dates

Dates for forthcoming school year (2017- 2018)

Autumn Term

Commences – 1st September 2017
Half-term – Friday 27th October-Monday 6th November 2017
Term ends – Friday 22nd December 2017

Other closures:

Staff Training Days – Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017

Spring Term

Commences – Monday 8th January 2018
Half-term – Friday 9th February-Monday 19th February 2018
Term Ends – Friday 23rd March 2018

Other Closures:
Staff Training Day – Monday 8th January 2018

Summer Term

Commences – Monday 9th April 2018
Half-term – Friday 25th May -Monday 4th June 2018
Term ends – Friday 20th July 2018

Other Closures:
Staff Training Day – Friday 20th July 2018
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018
Common Transfer Day – Thursday 28th June 2018