Headteacher’s Award Winners for last week

Prynhawn da/good Afternoon,

After speaking to all your teachers and looking at lots of lovely work in class and work sent in last week.
Here are the Headteacher’s Award winners.  The children will bring their certificates home today.

Well done to….

Nursery -Austin Duckers
Reception – Charlie Baker
Year 1 – Madison Williams
Year 2 – Noel Hughes
Year 3 -Evie Griffiths
Year 4 – Raya O Shea
Year 5 – Rhys Worthington
Year 6 – Shaya Kynaston

From Friday 19th March, weekly winners for the Headteacher’s Award and Cymro/Cymraes Yr Wythnos  will be announced on the weekly newsletter on Friday.